Security startup confessions: Attending industry events

My name is Kai Roer and I am a co-founder of European security startup CLTRe, and these are my confessions. I hope you will learn from my struggles, and appreciate the choices startups make when security matters. I will share experiences from my own startups (my first was in 1994), and things I have learned by watching and advising numerous other startups around the world. Attending conferences and similar events typically involves a lot of … More

from Help Net Security http://ift.tt/2tno5on

Responder

